Brownswood Bubblers Six

Brownswood Bubblers Six is due to be released on the 8th November, which is just in time for people to get down to the shops and buy me a present! Track listing below. Can't wait to here some samples.

  1. Great Weekend – Let's Do It Again (Over and Over)
  2. Raphael Gualazzi – Reality and Fantasy (Gilles Peterson Remix)
  3. Javelin – Intervales Theme
  4. Grooveman Spot – Happy (feat. Kissey Asplund)
  5. MdCL presents Rahel – Hope
  6. Quadron – Average Fruit
  7. Pursuit Grooves – Pressure
  8. Elou Elan – Sunday Times
  9. Half Seas Over – Here On The Plains (Iambic Remix)
  10. Nick Rosen – Ancestral Echoes
  11. Taylor McFerrin feat. RYAT – A Place In My Heart
  12. Pedestrian – Hei Poa (Bubblers Edit)
  13. Submotion Orchestra – Finest Hour (Planas Remix)
  14. Gang Colours – No Clear Reason
  15. Ghostpoet – Liiines (Demo Version)